skip to content

Swingolf-Anlagen

SwinGolf Anlagen

 

Platzbetreiber des Dachverbandes          

                                                                                       

Name Ort PLZ Strasse Ansprechpartner Link
Swingolf Westenholz Delbrück 33129 Wiebelerstrasse 24 Herr Meiwes
Der Club
www.swin-golf-meiwes.de
www.swingolfclubwestenholz.de
Swingolf Schloss Möhler Herzebrock-Clarholz 33442 Schlossallee 6 M. Heinermann
G. Mensing
Der Club
www.swingolf-schloss-moehler.de

www.sgc-schloss-moehler.de
Swingolf Paulushofen Beilngries 92339 Forststrasse 22 Frau Gerneth
Der Club
www.swingolf-gerneth.de
www.sgc-paulushofen.de
Swingolf Krodoland Bad Harzburg 38667 Fasanenstr 21 Herr Buritz
Der Club
www.krodoland.de
www.swingolfclub-harz.de
Swingolf Iserloy Dötlingen 27801 Stedinger Weg 64 Herr Garms
Der Club
www.swingolf-iserloy.de
www.swingolfclub-iserloy.de
Swingolf Sophienhof Waabs 24369 Gut Sophienhof Herr Thomsen
Der Club
www.swingolf-waabs.de
www.sggschwansen.de
Swingolf Linz A - Linz 4040 Freistädter Strafle 163 Herr Traunm¸ller www.swingolf.at
Swingolf Mostviertel A - Ardagger 3321 Stefanshart 246 Herr Heifl
Der Club
www.swingolf-mostviertel.at
www.verein.swingolf-mostviertel.at
Swingolf Horbach Langenzenn 90579 Vogelgasse 6 Herr Endrefl
Der Club
www.swingolf-horbach.de
www.swingolfclub-horbach.de
Swingolf Renningen Renningen 71272 Kriegsbäume 2 Herr Kindler www.swingolf-renningen.de
Swingolf Essen Essen-Schuir 45133 Ruther Weg 39 Herr Schlieper
Der Club
www.swin-golf-essen.de
www.sgcessen.de
Swingolf Brohltal Niederd¸renbach 56651 Maarheiderweg Frau Dahm
Der Club
www.swingolf-maarheide.de
www.sgc-brohltal.de
Swingolf Davert Ascheberg 59387 Frieport 22 Herr Sch¸tte www.swin-golf-davert.de
Swingolf Geyersberger Hof Hochspeyer 67691 Geyersberger Hof 10 Herr Labenski www.geyersbergerhof.de
Swingolf Mehringen Emsbüren 48488 Mehringen 19a Herr Hulsmeier www.swingolf-mehringen.de
Swingolf Möllhagen Schülp 24589 Möllhagen 5 Herr Neelsen www.moellhagen.de
Swingolf Münsterland Sendenhorst 48324 Bracht 3 Herr Bartmann www.swingolf-m¸nsterland.de
Swingolf Pflugmühle Abenberg 91183 Pflugsmühle 1a Herr Braun www.die-pflugsmuehle.de
Swingolf Stormarn Bargfeld-Stegen 23863 Viertbrucher Weg 2 Frau Haecks www.swingolf-stormarn.de
Swingolf Usedom Reestow 17406 Ballitzer Weg 2-3 Herr Middeke www.swingolf-usedom.de
Swingolf Janflen Rastede 26180 Pantinenweg 6 Herr Janflen www.janssen-hof.de
Swingolf Gut Vehr Quakenbrück 49610 Gut Vehr 4 Herr Welker www.gutvehr.de
Swingolf Itzehoe Itzehoe 25524 Hof Basten 1 Herr Ehlers www.swingolf-itzehoe.de
Swingolf Angerhof Alling 82239 Angerhof 1 Herr Wiedmann www.swingolf-angerhof.de
Swingolf Bodensee Deggenhausertal 88693 Wendlinger Str. 31 Familie Kotte www.bodensee-swingolf.de

 

 

Up
K